Pantry Moth Traps

Pantry Moth Traps
Pantry Moth Traps 31

1 stars
5 review(s)
2 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars
2 review(s)
4 stars
4 review(s)
5 stars
19 review(s)




Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first
31 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Donna Callanen
August 9, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great traps. Clean, pleasant packaging with easy to understand directions and easy disposal. There's no odor to them and they are not unsightly. This shop is the best to buy from as well, courteous with super fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Advantages: They work! Easily moved, no odor and easily disposed of.

Disadvantages: I guess the only disadvantage would be the size, but if they would be bigger - they then would be unsightly and be harder to put in small, unobtrusive places.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sue McGrory
August 12, 2011
If you get kitchen moths (wood cabinets or shelves seem especially susceptable) these things are GREAT! I have used them for many years with excellent success. The first moth I see (usually comes from the grocery store) I put a few of these around and they're gone in no time. It's amazing how many moths I'll find stuck to the insides!

Advantages: No odor. No mess. Super easy to use and last a while.

Disadvantages: Sometimes hard to find for a reasonable price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
trisha gaddis
August 12, 2011
These traps did absolutely nothing. I didnt catch 1 single moth. Absolute waste of money.

Advantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Linda Stanard
November 17, 2011
Delivery was fast, and the product is working well.

Advantages: Inexpensive, simple to set up, does as advertised

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Anita Bosley
August 9, 2011
The Pantry Moth Traps worked great. I would recommend to any household.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynne Danyo
August 9, 2011
Caught many many moths...at last

Advantages: WHAT MORE CAN i ADD

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KEN REEVES
August 11, 2011
I WAS SURPRISED HOW WELL IT WORKS. I HAVE CAUGHT QUITE A FEW MOTHS.

Advantages: EASY TO USE. CLEAN.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joyce Vasquez
August 12, 2011
The only way to catch these bothersome moths are with these traps. This is the best price that I have found anywhere.


Advantages: Catches moths better than any other method. Best price in town. Fast shipping. Will purchase again.

Disadvantages: None found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara L Meyers
May 11, 2012
Although I thought they were a bit expensive, especially the shipping charges,they seem to be working all right. There are at least a dozen or so moths in both traps. I still can't figure out where they are coming from, though. Cleaned out cupboards with bleach water and had no loose powdered items, etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Hudley
August 21, 2011
Excellent product and very easy to use.

Advantages: Non-toxic in general; just place it out and forget it.

Disadvantages: Needs to be placed in just the right spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Davis
August 23, 2011
I think I had a mild infestation of these pesyy moths. However I have the traps in 2 places kitchen cupboard and laundry room . The kitchen trap has a very few but The little buggers are gone. I hope forever.
I have looked at stores for these traps and they are not out there. So I am glad I bought them from you. Thanks.

Advantages: The traps are very flexible and not too obvious to put in a cupboard.

Disadvantages: None if you read the directions first
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sally Bowler
August 29, 2011
The item doesn't work, not worth the money!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kara LaDore
September 5, 2011
This was the last step in eliminating these little pests. I through everything out first, then put everything in oxo containers and bags. So far I have been keeping it undercontrol.

Advantages: works fast.

Disadvantages: you need to see them dead in the trap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobby R Ferrell
September 6, 2011
I have been buying from "Wal-mart" a pantry moth trap made by "Contech". However the last time the store was out so I bought The "Safer" brand from a nearby store (not Wal-mart). The Contech was far and away better at luring nd traping than the Safer brand.

Advantages: None that I can see.

Disadvantages: The Safer brand does not seem to have the luring power that the Contech has. I have caught seven times more moths with the Contech brand. I would have to give the Safer bran a low mark.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pasqua D'Elia
September 9, 2011
THE PANTRY MOTHOT TRAPS WORK WELL. I FOUND LOTS OF MOTHS ATTACHET INSIDE THE TRAPS. I WUOLD RACCOMAND THEM . SINCERLY P. D'ELIA

Advantages: ELIMINATE THEES PESTS.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
julie P
September 20, 2011
The moth traps work well. They started catching moths the first night I put them in the pantry.

Advantages: No harsh chemicals, no worries about contact of children or pets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice LaMorte
October 29, 2011
I recieved my traps in a timely manner and they were all that they said they were. I am very happy with this product and would recommend them to anyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CATHERINE HINZY
November 1, 2011
WOW IS ALL I CAN SAY!!! THIS PRODUCT WORKED FAST!! CLEAN AND DISCREETLY.. THE FIRST HALF HOUR IT WAS SET OUT IT CAUGHT AT LEAST A DOZEN MOTHS AND KEEPS ON WORKING. THE FOURTH DAY IT WAS DISPLAYED ON THE PANTRY SHELF IT WAS LOADED WITH DEAD MOTHS AND I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY MORE OF THOSE PESKY THINGS EVER SINCE.. THANK YOU..

Advantages: THE ADVANTAGES IS THE TRAPS ARE EFFICIENT, LIGHTWEIGHT AND ABOVE ALL HARMLESS TO HUMANS AND ANIMALS.. LOVE THE PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Wimmer
November 4, 2011
didn't work - the moths were not attracted to these traps (I got an exterminator who used different traps and spray- much more effective)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jane Allinder
November 17, 2011
I have a parrot and have for years been waging a battle against the pantry pests! Within hours of putting out a trap the bugs were going into it. Great product! Wish I would have heard of it years ago!

Advantages: The delivery time was amazing. I ordered it one day and it arrived the very next day. Great speedy service.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Hard To Find Items_logo

FREE Shipping on Orders over $69. No Exclusions!