Weber Replacement Grill Thermometer 9815

Weber Replacement Grill Thermometer 9815
Weber Replacement Grill Thermometer 9815 16

1 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
3 stars
1 review(s)
4 stars
2 review(s)
5 stars
13 review(s)




Customer Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first
16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
John Rich
August 9, 2011
perfect fit

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Chuck Glickley
August 12, 2011
Exact fit to the Weber grill. Could not be happier with your service.


Advantages: Your company was excellent to deal with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Dunivant
August 13, 2011
They had the part I needed when nobody else did. They shipped it fast and I was extreemely satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Eger
August 16, 2011
Slightly different from the original but still works fine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike King
August 23, 2011
This was an exact match. Shipping only took about 4 days. I am very happy with this product.

Advantages: Exact match
Fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Henry J. Pieloch
August 26, 2011
Received it in a surprisingly very short time and it was an exact replacement and works great. Could not ask for anything more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracy Campbell
August 30, 2011
The product arrived only two days after I ordered it, very quick. I was very impressed as this was a "hard to find" item. I will order from Hard to Find Items.com again.
Tracy - Sterling, VA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce James
September 7, 2011
Fair Price, Fast Delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beth Fletcher
December 7, 2011
Works great! Our original thermometer died and this is great that we were able to get a replacement.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Gunn
December 19, 2011
great service, product is exactly what I needed at a price I felt was reasonable

Advantages: all of the above

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JEFF MAINES
April 19, 2012
Tstat is fast and accurate! Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
richard wilk
May 14, 2012
Excellent service with on time delivery...definitely will review site for future needs...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Baloga
July 4, 2012
Perfect transaction! Perfect product! Great experience.. Will be back..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen Mentzer
July 9, 2012
Great transaction with very quick shipping. You had a hard to find item with the best price around and made purchasing it easy & quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Cesaro
July 18, 2012
exactly as ordered.

Advantages: works well

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bridget Eichaker
July 25, 2012
Gentlemen that I talked too is wonderful also your service. I really appreciate the items you offer

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Hard To Find Items_logo

FREE Shipping on Orders over $69. No Exclusions!